Header Ads

IPL Schedule 2018 Dates

IPL 2018 Schedule, Complete list of IPL 2018 Dates, Vivo ipl 2018 dates, time and ipl fixture. Get the complete list of IPL 2018 dates. Already IPL 2018 Auctions are over and the captains are all choosen. If you've missed the team details then catch it from here. IPL 2018 team details, most teams has announced their captains and the fixture is already out.

It will be a long season contest, a total of eight teams will participate in it. IPL 2018 will start from April 7 and will end on 27th May. The first game will be played with Mumbai and Chennai. Jaipur has also cleared the dispute so we can watch Rajasthan Royal matches on home soils.


This is year all the team looks balanced and the fixture is taken care hope there won't be any rain so that the game goes on a smooth mode. As the IPL 2018 dates are already out we expect that there will be a lot of excitement for everyone. It will be a long season this time. The timings are same as always, vivo has retained their IPL rights so does max. IPL tickets are also available so make sure to buy them and witness the excitement of live matches.

IPL 2018 Schedule Dates And Time

DateTimeIPL Fixtures
7 April (Saturday)8 pmMumbai Indians vs Chennai Super Kings
8 April (Sunday)4 pmDelhi Daredevils vs Kings XI Punjab
8 April (Sunday)8 pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
9 April (Monday)8 pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Rajasthan Royals
10 April (Tuesday)8 pmChennai Super Kings vs Kolkata Knight Riders
11 April (Wednesday)8 pmRajasthan Royals vs Delhi Daredevils
12 April (Thursday)8 pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Mumbai Indians
13 April (Friday)8 pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kings XI Punjab
14 April (Saturday)4 pmMumbai Indians vs Delhi Daredevils
14 April (Saturday)8 pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
15 April (Sunday)4 pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Rajasthan Royals
15 April (Sunday)8 pmKings XI Punjab vs Chennai Super Kings
16 April (Monday)8 pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Delhi Daredevils
17 April (Tuesday)8 pmMumbai Indians vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
18 April (Wednesday)8 pmRajasthan Royals vs Kolkata Knight Riders
19 April (Thursday)8 pmKings XI Punjab vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
20 April (Friday)8 pmChennai Super Kings vs Rajasthan Royals
21 April (Saturday)4 pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Kings XI Punjab
21 April (Saturday)8 pmDelhi Daredevils vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
22 April (Sunday)4 pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Chennai Super Kings
22 April (Sunday)8 pmRajasthan Royals vs Mumbai Indians
23 April (Monday)8 pmKings XI Punjab vs Delhi Daredevils
24 April (Tuesday)8 pmMumbai Indians vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
25 April (Wednesday)8 pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Chennai Super Kings
26 April (Thursday)8 pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kings XI Punjab
27 April (Friday)8 pmDelhi Daredevils vs Kolkata Knight Riders
28 April (Saturday)8 pmChennai Super Kings vs Mumbai Indians
29 April (Sunday)4 pmRajasthan Royals vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
29 April (Sunday)8 pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Kolkata Knight Riders
30 April (Monday)8 pmChennai Super Kings vs Delhi Daredevils
1 May (Tuesday)8 pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Mumbai Indians
2 May (Wednesday)8 pmDelhi Daredevils vs Rajasthan Royals
3 May (Thursday)8 pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Chennai Super Kings
4 May (Friday)8 pmKings XI Punjab vs Mumbai Indians
5 May (Saturday)4 pmChennai Super Kings vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
5 May (Saturday)8 pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Delhi Daredevils
6 May (Sunday)4 pmMumbai Indians vs Kolkata Knight Riders
6 May (Sunday)8 pmKings XI Punjab vs Rajasthan Royals
7 May (Monday)8 pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
8 May (Tuesday)8 pmRajasthan Royals vs Kings XI Punjab
9 May (Wednesday)8 pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Mumbai Indians
10 May (Thursday)8 pmDelhi Daredevils vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
11 May (Friday)8 pmRajasthan Royals vs Chennai Super Kings
12 May (Saturday)4 pmKings XI Punjab vs Kolkata Knight Riders
12 May (Saturday)8 pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Delhi Daredevils
13 May (Sunday)4 pmChennai Super Kings vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
13 May (Sunday)8 pmMumbai Indians vs Rajasthan Royals
14 May (Monday)8 pmKings XI Punjab vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
15 May (Tuesday)8 pmKolkata Knight Riders vs Rajasthan Royals
16 May (Wednesday)8 pmMumbai Indians vs Kings XI Punjab
17 May (Thursday)8 pmRoyal Challengers Bangalore vs Sunrisers Hyderabad
18 May (Friday)8 pmDelhi Daredevils vs Chennai Super Kings
19 May (Saturday)4 pmRajasthan Royals vs Royal Challengers Bangalore
19 May (Saturday)8 pmSunrisers Hyderabad vs Kolkata Knight Riders
20 May (Sunday)4 pmDelhi Daredevils vs Mumbai Indians
20 May (Sunday)8 pmChennai Super Kings vs Kings XI Punjab
22 May (Tuesday)8 pmQualifier 1, Mumbai
23 May (Wednesday)8 pmEliminator
25 May (Friday)8 pmQualifier 2
27 May (Sunday)8 pmIPL Final, Mumbai

IPL 2018 timings are same like before as match starts on 4pm and 8pm. Also the toss will take place at 3:30 Pm for 4 Pm match and 7:30 Pm for 8 Pm match.

No comments

Your Message Will Be placed Shortly!

Powered by Blogger.